Skip to main content

London Eye Blog

Concert
  • Monday May 1st 2017
  • Music

Eye on London - London from the inside this week

What you should be doing in London Monday 1st - Sunday 7th May 2017…

Inside Shakespeare Globe
  • Sunday April 23rd 2017
  • Music

Eye on London - Shakespeare in London

London from the inside Monday 24th - Sunday 30th April 2017

London Marathon
  • Monday April 17th 2017
  • Sports

Eye on London - Everything you need to know about the London Marathon 2017

London from the inside Monday 17th - Sunday 23rd April 2017

Colourful Easter Eggs
  • Monday April 10th 2017
  • Music

Eye on London - 50 things to do in London over Easter

London from the inside Monday 10th - Sunday 16th April 2017

People running marathon
  • Monday April 3rd 2017
  • Food and Drink

Eye on London - Top picks for April

London from the inside Monday 3rd - Sunday 9th April

London Eye With Sun Shining Through
  • Monday March 27th 2017
  • Announcement

Eye on London - We Love London

London from the inside Monday 27th March - Sunday 2nd April

Pink Flowers
  • Monday March 20th 2017
  • What's On This Month

Eye on London - Don't Be Late for Mum

London from the inside Monday 20th - Sunday 26th March 2017

London Eye In green lights
  • Monday March 13th 2017
  • Food and Drink

Eye on London - St. Patrick's Day

London from the inside Monday 13th - Sunday 19th March 2017

Yellow Flowers
  • Monday March 6th 2017
  • Sports

Eye on London - Hidden Gardens and Other Treasures

London from the inside Monday 6th March - Sunday 12th March 2017

Pancakes
  • Monday February 27th 2017
  • Food and Drink

Eye on London - Flipping books and reading pancakes

London from the inside Monday 27th February - Sunday 5th March 2017

Red Carpet Entrance Hall
  • Monday February 20th 2017
  • Music

Eye on London - The Ultimate Oscars Quiz

London from the inside Monday 20th - Sunday 26th February 2017

London Eye In Pink And Red Lights
  • Monday February 13th 2017
  • Music

Eye On London - 50 Things to do in London during February half term

London from the inside Monday 13th - Sunday 19th February 2017

Fish And Chips
  • Monday February 6th 2017
  • Food and Drink

Eye On London - London is Foodie Heaven

London from the inside Monday 6th - Sunday 12th February 2017

Fans Watching A Sports Game
  • Monday January 30th 2017
  • Sports

Eye on London - New Month, New Stuff To Do

London from the inside Monday 30th January - Sunday 5th February 2017

Lion Dance
  • Monday January 23rd 2017
  • Music

Eye on London - Chinese New Year in London

London from the inside Monday 23rd January - Sunday 29th January 2017